News

News

Press Releases

May 07, 2020
Tricida Announces First Quarter 2020 Financial Results
Webcast Today at 4:30 pm Eastern Time SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 7, 2020-- Tricida, Inc. (Nasdaq: TCDA), a pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of its drug candidate, veverimer (TRC101), a non-absorbed, orally-administered polymer designed
Apr 09, 2020
Tricida to Present at the Needham Virtual Healthcare Conference
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr. 9, 2020-- Tricida, Inc. (Nasdaq: TCDA) today announced that it will present at the 19 th Annual Needham Virtual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 6:20 am PT / 9:20 am ET . Tricida will provide a company overview, business
Feb 24, 2020
Tricida to Present at the Cowen 40th Annual Health Care Conference
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb. 24, 2020-- Tricida, Inc. (Nasdaq: TCDA) today announced that it will present at the Cowen 40 th Annual Health Care Conference on Monday, March 2, 2020 at 11:10 am PT / 2:10 pm ET . Geoff Parker , Tricida’s Chief Financial Officer, will provide a